Learning ~ iPhotography 

My phone goes everywhere with me like most, and I use it to capture moments through out the day.  My photography isn’t too bad, as I think I have taken some good shots with my phone but it’s one thing I would like to improve on.  So while I was at work just before I broke up for the festive season we had The Book People visit and leave a selection of books for us to look through and buy if we wanted.

I spotted ‘The Joy of iPhotography’ book by Jack Hollingworth. RRP £9.99 I paid £4, the author is wanting you to capture all those moments of significance and beauty, easily share what you shoot, and have a blast doing it. He is sharing his easy-breezy know-how.  I’m looking forward to reading it and get many different tips on taking different types of photos.

Lots of love ❤️ 

Carina

XxX

Leave a Reply

