Books I’m Reading

I’m currently reading ‘Fractured’ by Ruth Dee.  I’m halfway thru and hoping to finish it by the end of this week.  I have selected four books which I really want to read.  The four are pictured below and I’m setting myself a challenge to get at least three of these read by the end of March 17.

The 1st one I will read after I have finished ‘Fractured’ will be #GIRLBOSS, I’ve seen so many people having this book and have said its a really good read, so I’m excited to get started on it.What do you all think to the pic?  I’m trying to up my Blog pic game.  I need to get a few props for my pics, any suggestions of bits I can get?  I brought a book called ‘The Joy of iPhotography’ which I hope will help up my instagram and blog pictures.

Hope you have enjoyed this post, hope you all have a great Sunday

Lots of Love

Carina

XxX

Leave a Reply

