New Sale Haul

I’ve not done much sale shopping really, but I have picked a few things up from New Look, SHOCK! I picked a couple of bits up from Milton Keynes and also a couple of bits from Bridge Street, Peterborough

Middle / Black, Grey & White Casual T Shirt £3

Top Right / Grey Pumps – 915 range £8

Top Left / Beige Pumps £3
Left / Grey High Waisted Jeans £11

Right / Gold Sequin Detail Bag £9
Love this close up picture of the detail on the front of the bag.. Beautiful

I know that the sales are still on in New Look stores, well it is in Bridge Street Peterborough.  When I have some spare time and cash I need to have a good look thru to see if I can pick up any little bargains.  I do love a bargain, I mean who doesn’t!?

Lots of Love

Carina

XxX

Leave a Reply

