Love for Liverpool ❤❤

I had a few days away in Liverpool at the end of Feb. I’d been before but stayed in Wallasey when I was a lot younger.

My main purpose was to meet up with someone that I’ve been talking with for 5 months, but I was also going to have a few days of exploring & also soaking up the Liverpool history & culture.  There was a few things to see but I didn’t get chance to see them all do it gives me an excuse to go back 💁🏻💁🏻.

I went to a few museums while I was there & they were all free!! The one which I was most impressed with was the Titanic Exhibition at the Martime Museum.. Was quite touching & emotional seeing all the names of all the passengers & crew along with letters from children who’s parents where onboard!! 😢. 


Albert Dock is also a beautiful area to walk around and they have Love Locks on some of the chuncky chains which I think is so cute 🔐❤️


I just love this city!  It’s not just the city I’ve fallen in love with.. ❤💙

Leave a Reply

