Poundland Shopping 

I’ve seen so many nice home bits on different people’s Instagram account and most of them are from Poundland, so I’ve been on the hunt in a couple of the Poundlands we have in Peterborough! I mean we have 5 in or around town, which I personally think is one too many???

Anyway back to my Poundland buys…  

Set of three bottles, with cute heart hanging detail, I’m not quite sure where I’m going to put them yet as need to have a sort out and get it looking homely.

I picked the above bits up aswell, they have some lovely bits in at the moment. The Buddha head I’ve put in my bathroom with some candles to make it a tranquil and relaxing place to go, and you wouldn’t think it would be a good quality but it’s really heavy and a right Bargain for £1!!!  I also love the vase too, I’m not sure whether to get another or not??

I also love the plaque quote again I’m trying to figure out where I want it to go..  And 2 picture frames for £1, I will definatly be getting a few more of these for my picture wall when I get round to getting time to start it!!! 

I just feel like I have no time at the min to do anything for my home or even for me! 

Love

Carina

XxxX

Leave a Reply

