George Home Haul

I had a little trip to our Asda Living store on Saturday 15th July, as I had spotted some Reed diffuses on a Instagram account I follow and they were on sale at £1 each, yes a £1!! So I picked up 3, one of each scent Wild Jasmine, Sweet Mulberry and the classic Vanilla scent,  I also had a good look round the home section while I was there.  I do love Asda Living home section they have some lovely bits in at the moment, I could of spent more but the purse strings were limited!  I also picked up some wax-melts in Wild Jasmine and Sweet Mulberry at 50p each for 2.  Since picking 3 up on Saturday I picked up another 2 on Friday, for a £1 I couldn’t resist…

I carried on walking round and looking at the end of the aisle offers, and I’m glad I did as these caught my eye, two wooden love hearts, I have seen these before on Instagram but they were priced a little but more, so when I spotted them and priced at £6 I had to grab one.  They are lovely and solid, they look lovely on the window sill in the hallway with my set of 3 glass bottles from Poundland.

I also had a quick browse round the bedding, wasn’t planning on buying a new duvet set as I have three already and don’t really need another one, but the price caught my eye so I had to have a cheeky look, which I’m glad I did as it was £6 for a double and was quite a pretty duvet cover, so I picked one up.


Well that’s the George Home Haul done. Hope you have liked this post.. 

what home bargains have you picked up lately? 

Lots of Love

Carina

XxX

 

2 thoughts on “George Home Haul

Leave a Reply

