Saturday 12th August 2017

Good Morning & Happy Saturday

I am currently sat in Starbucks using there WiFi as I currently don’t have any at home and I’m eating my data like theirs no tomorrow… Arrrggghhh.

So I’m currently downloading a load of programs, updating my phone and iPad and writing this post as well as others and scheduling them.

Hope you are all OK and had a good week??  I was hoping for a layin this morning, but no I was awake at 7:30am for no bloody reason and couldn’t get back to sleep either.  I got up just after 9 as I had a post run to do, so I just got up and dressed and headed to the post office.  This is my 1st full weekend of no plans and no work on Sunday as I finished working at New Look on 30th July, I do feel sad that I’m not working there anymore as well as missing the discount..

Well i hope you all have a great fun filled weekend

Lots of Love

Carina

XxX

Leave a Reply

