Sunday Pamper

This mini pamper session was 2 weeks ago now, I’d had a shitty day at work and was absolutely shattered and needed a bit of ME pamper time.  So when I got in I sorted what I need to and then had a shower & got into some clean PJs.

Once I was in my PJs I headed to the living room to chill on the sofa.  I opted for the Macadamia Oil Extract foot pack first to give my tooties a pamper,  I found these in Poundworld.  I wasn’t sure how they would be if I’m honest with only being a £1 each. My honest opinion is that they were OK for the price I paid, I do have another to try out but I will be getting some more.  I need to start pampering me feet at least twice a week, as for I forget about my feet.  I mean I have a face routine morning and night, but i also forget my feet, and legs.  Like I only tend to moisturize when I’ve shaved my legs and yes I’ll be honest its not regular as I’m lazy and have a long distance relationship so at times I do just leave my legs…  You will see that there is a face-mask in the picture, this never got used.  I had all intentions to but again I was lazy.

I know I need not to think like that and I seriously need to kick my own ass into gear in so many aspects of my life, but things just get in the way at times or I just don’t have the energy…  So if anyone has any good motivational tips then please throw them my way, or make a comment on this post!

Well best go and crack on with the housework and just making the apartment looking suitable for visitors, not that its really messy as that makes it sound like it is lol, I promise you its not!

Happy Saturday Peeps

Love

Carina

XxX

Leave a Reply

